Our Team at reach256

We want you to feel as comfortable as possible working with us. To become more familiar with us, please get to know our team better by reading through the information below.

At reach256, we are offering customers in the Decatur, Shoals, Huntsville, and North Alabama areas digital products and services. Whether you’re a new company that needs to build an advertising campaign from scratch or you have an established business in the process of rebranding, our digital marketing experts will get your website found in search engines and your company name well-known, online and off. Our variety of services includes

From your customer’s home computer and smart phone to magazines and billboards, reach256 is your source for modern, effective, and complete digital services.

Management Team

Scott Brown

Scott Brown

Operations Director

Phone: 256-340-2381

Email: scott.brown@reach256.com

Baretta Taylor

Director of Sales & Marketing

Phone: 256-340-2370

Email: baretta.taylor@reach256.com

French Salter

French Salter

Huntsville, AL Manager

Phone: 256-340-2463

Email: French.Salter@reach256.com

Renita Jimmar

Renita Jimmar

The Shoals, AL Manager

Phone: 256-740-5815

Email: renita.jimmar@reach256.com

Teresa Woodruff

Teresa Woodruff

Moulton, AL Manager

Phone: 256-974-1114 ext. 2100

Email: teresa@reach256.com

Matt Roland

Matt Roland

Director of reachdrivers.com

Phone: 256-340-2382

Email: Matt.Roland@reach256.com

Sales Team

Christy Graves

Sales Representative

Phone: 256-200-6788

Email: Christy.Graves@reach256.com

Tara Kennedy

Sales Manager

Phone: 334-313-2476

Email: tara.kennedy@reach256.com

Sharon Goens

Sharon Goens

Sales Representative

Phone: 256-740-4731

Email: sharon.goens@reach256.com

Donna Counts

Sales Representative

Phone: 256-714-7152

Email: Donna.Counts@reach256.com

Michelle Burks

Michelle Burks

Digital Fulfillment

Phone: 256-340-2362

Email: michelle.burks@reach256.com

Kristi Davis

Kristi Davis

Digital Fulfillment

Phone: 256-740-5811

Email: kristi.davis@reach256.com

Design Team

Mark McGregor

Mark McGregor

Web Designer

Phone: 256-566-9646

Email: mark.mcgregor@reach256.com

Stephen Johnson

Stephen Johnson

Graphic Design Manager

Phone: 256-340-2379

Email: stephen.johnson@reach256.com

Lin Reynolds

Lin Reynolds

Graphic Design Manager

Phone: 256-740-5787

Email: lin.reynolds@reach256.com

Contact Information

Reach256 256-340-2370 info@reach256.com

Connect

Contact Us